Welcome to the severna park High School PTSO

Log in

Board and Committee Chairs

President - Kurt Ivey

Vice President - Barbara Brandeen

Treasurer - Amy Crowningshield

Secretary - Melissa Shaull

Membership - Melanie Calvo

S.T.A.R. Representative - Nancy Jackson

Hospitality - Roseann Cleary

                     Melissa Shaull

CAC- Latoya Nkongolo

Member at Large - Chris Myers

Search the site.

Call or Email Us
Office: (410) 544-0900
Email: sphsptsoinfo@gmail.com

Severna Park High School
60 Robinson Road
Severna Park, MD 21146

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software